contactus

 

Contact Us

Subscriptions

Jonathan Dickin
Post Subscriptions Manager
+44 020 7316 9635
jonathan.dickin@infopro-digital.com

Sarah Banks
Account Manager
+44 0 207 316 9525
Sarah.banks@infopro-digital.com

 For all subscription queries, please call:

UK/Europe: +44 020 316 9300

ROW +852 3411 4828 

Customer Services

For all general and online related queries please call:

UK/Europe ++44 (0) 1858 438 800

USA +1 646 755 7274 

Asia  +852 3411 4828

or email incisivehv@subscription.co.uk

Editorial

Stephanie Denton
Editor
+44 (0)20 7316 9134 
stephanie.denton@infopro-digital.com

Martin Croucher
News editor
+44 (0)20 7316 9289 
+44 (0) 7444714682
martin.croucher@infopro-digital.com
postonline@infopro-digital.com

Cecile Brisson
Digital content & commissioning editor
+44 (0) 20 7316 9116 
cecile.brisson@infopro-digital.com

Rosie Quigley
Reporter
+44 (0)20 7316 9019 
rosie.quigley@infopro-digital.com

Ryan Hewlett
Reporter
+44 (0)20 7316 9391 
ryan.hewlett@infopro-digital.com

Jen Frost
Reporter
+44 (0)20 7316 9611 
jen.frost@infopro-digital.com

Jonathan Swift
Director of content, Insurance
+44 (0) 207 316 9321 
jonathan.swift@infopro-digital.com

 


 

Advertising & event sponsorship  

Katy Pieris
Group sales manager
+44 (0)20 7316 9423 
katy.pieris@infopro-digital.com

Chris Finnegan
Head of key accounts
+44 (0)20 7316 9632 
chris.finnegan@infopro-digital.com

Oliver Nevill
Senior key accounts manager
+44 (0)20 7316 9405 
oliver.nevill@infopro-digital.com

Edward Young
Senior account manager
+44 (0)20 7316 9332 
ed.young@infopro-digital.com

Mark Baring
Account manager
+ 44 (0)207 316 9189  
mark.baring@infopro-digital.com

Baker Jaggwe
Account executive
+44 (0)20 7316 9257 
baker.jaggwe@infopro-digital.com

Recruitment

Gemma Powell
Sales manager
+44 (0) 20 7316 9846 
gemma.powell@infopro-digital.com

Sabrina Dodge
Major client manager
+44 (0) 20 7316 9586 
sabrina.dodge@infopro-digital.com

Sian Morrison
Client Manager
+44 020 7316 9345
sian.morrison@infopro-digital.com

 

 

Production

David Whittam
Production editor
+44 (0)20 7316 9319 
david.whittam@infopro-digital.com

Ross Brooks
Production executive
+44 (0)20 7316 9688 
ross.brooks@infopro-digital.com

 

Head Office Address:
Incisive Media
Haymarket House, 28-29 Haymarket,
London, SW1Y 4RX
UK
Tel: +44 (0)20 7484 9700 
Fax (editorial): +44 (0)20 7484 9932 
Fax (advertising): +44 (0)20 7930 2238 

US & Canada Office:
Incisive Media
55 Broad Street
Floor 22
New York, NY
10005
Tel: +1 646 736 1888 
Fax: +1 646-390-6612 

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have an Insurance Post account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an individual account here: