Contact us

Contact Us

Subscriptions

For all subscription queries, please call:
UK/Europe: +44 20 7316 9200
Asia / ROW: +852 3411 4828

Customer Services

For all general and online related queries please visit our Help Centre.

Making a Complaint

Please read our code to see whether your complaint concerns a possible breach of any of its provisions. If you believe that there has been a breach please write to us at email.enquiries@infopro-digital.com outlining the following points:

  • The article you’re complaining about.
  • The date on which it appeared.
  • Whether the article appeared in print or online.
  • Which part of the code it breaches.

The complaints process is free of charge and the process and the Code sets out the decision making and appeals processes.

 

Editorial

News desk 
postonline@infopro-digital.com
 

Stephanie Denton
Editor
+44 20 7316 9134
stephanie.denton@infopro-digital.com

Hiriyti Bairu
Commissioning editor
+44 20 7316 9139
hiriyti.bairu@infopro-digital.com

Jen Frost
News editor
+44 20 7316 9611
jen.frost@infopro-digital.com

Emmanuel Kenning
Senior Reporter
+44 20 7316 9653
emmanuel.kenning@infopro-digital.com

Harry Curtis
Reporter
+44 020 7316 9284
harry.curtis@infopro-digital.com

Pamela Kokoszka 
Reporter
+44 020 7316 9141
pamela.kokoszka@infopro-digital.com

Jonathan Swift
Director of content, Insurance
+44 20 7316 9321
jonathan.swift@infopro-digital.com

 

Publisher

Jack Grocott
Managing director
+44 20 7316 9719
jack.grocott@infopro-digital.com

 

Advertising & event sponsorship

Chris Finnegan
Head of Marketing Services
+44 20 7316 9632
chris.finnegan@infopro-digital.com

Sabina Begum
Business Development Manager
+44 20 7316 9633
sabina.begum@infopro-digital.com


Edward Young
Senior account manager
+44 20 7316 9332
ed.young@infopro-digital.com

Recruitment

Sian Morrison
Client manager
+44 20 7316 9345
sian.morrison@infopro-digital.com

 

Production

David Whittam
Production editor
+44 20 7316 9319
david.whittam@infopro-digital.com

 

UK office

Infopro Digital
133 Houndsditch
London
EC3A 7BX
Tel: +44 20 7316 9000
Fax: +44 20 7681 3401

US & Canada office:

Infopro Digital
55 Broad Street
Floor 22
New York, NY
10005
Tel: +1 646 736 1888
Fax: +1 646-390-6612

 

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have an Insurance Post account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an individual account here: